Visions would like to introduce our speakers for 2022. We are bring together a diverse range of speakers, with vast array of expertise, across a range of industries. 

Keynote Speakers

Kym Bancroft

Deputy Director General - Office of Industrial Relations Qld

Jorgen Gullestrup

Chair, Workplace Health & Safety Board Qld & CEO Mental Health Lived Experience Peak QLD

Dan Collins

Olympian, Coach, Mentor

Carolyn Alchin

Director and Founder, Career Motivate

Aaron Anderson

Partner, Herbert Smith Freehills

Plenary Speakers

Sam Popple

Director of Psychological Health Unit, Workplace Health and Safety Queensland

Sue Bottrell

Lawyer - SOS Safety and Legal

Damian Hegarty

Partner, HBA Legal

Deanna McMaster

Partner, MinterEllison

Session Speakers

Hayden Morison

Director Sales & Marketing

Leanne Loch

Director and Founder of Back on Track

Dr Sara Pazell

Managing Director - Viva! Health At Work

Julia Teys

Group WHS Manager, Teys Australia

Dave Whitefield

Director, Semiosphere

Dr Trajce Cvetkovski

Senior Lecturer, Peter Faber Business School, Australian Catholic University

Mark Cooper

Coach - Corepro

Tim Evans

CEO, Everyday Massive

Andy Shone

CEO, Southpac Group

Peter Meredith

Occupational Hygiene Tech. GCG Global Healthcare

Jamen Wilcox

Managing Director. Djambul Pty Ltd

Josh Bryant

General Manager - People and Risk , Mitchell Services

Michael O’Reilly

Founder & CEO, Next World Enterprises

Barry Burke

HSE Reporting and Analytics Business Partner, Origin Energy

Sara Kuzmanovski

Principal Advisor HSE Reporting & Analytics, Origin Energy

Ben Hutchinson

HSE Manager, Downer Utilities

Peter Gould

WHS Manager Local Government Workcare

Matthew Skubis

Senior Consultant, AusSAFE Consulting

Matt Brearley

Managing Director, Thermal Hyperformance

Mark Alston

Director, Investigations Differently